CEO Rajasthan Voter List 2016 with Name and Photo at

By | September 18, 2016

CEO Rajasthan Voter List 2016 with Name and Photo at PDF Format Online at Voter List Rajasthan 2016 with Photo available on CEO Rajasthan

CEO Rajasthan Voter List 2016 : The CEO of Rajasthan has disclosed the Rajasthan Voter List 2016 along with the applied applicants Photo in its Official Website All the applied applicants can check their Name with photo in PDF format in the Election Voter list. All the applicants those who are awaiting with great enthusiasm are eligible to download Voter List Rajasthan 2016 in a pdf format from the Official Web portal of CEO of Rajasthan. You are able to check your with accordance to the District wise, Assembly Constituency Voter list wise either in the English language or else in Rajasthani Language. The CEO of Rajasthan has also announced Voter list as Government Vidhan Sabha Voter List Caste wise and Panchyat Election list wise for each District via online. The Municipal Nagar Palika undertakes the responsibility of day to day updates related to CEO Rajatshan Voter list 2016.

ceo rajasthan

CEO Rajasthan Voter List 2016 at

The below mentioned districts are included :

Jaipur, Nagaur, Bikaner, Kota, Ajmer, Barmer, Bhilwara, Jhunjhunu, Ganganagar, Sawai Madhopur, Jodhpur, Dausa, Chittogarh, Dungarpur, Hanumangarh, Sikar, Churu, Banswara, Pali, Joroe, Tonk, Bundi, Udaipur, Pratapgarh, Jaisalmer, Dholpur, Siroh, Alwar, Karauli, Rajsamand, Baran and Jhalawar.

Earlier CEO of Rajasthan has made an announcement that they will upload the Voter list for every 2-3 Months on the basis of number of Registration entries they have accepted every year. Applicants can check and analyse their status in favor of their preferred language either English or Rajasthani.

Steps To Download voter list rajasthan Online

All the applied applicants are able to check their CEO Rajasthan Voter list 2016 in 3 different ways. If you wish to check by your ID Card linked up with the Voter ID you need to follow the below mentioned steps :

  • At first you need to choose the first step as I provided above.
  • You will be showed up with two new windows.
  • On one window you can check your Voter list 2016 with accordance to the Voter ID number.
  • On the next window you are able to check your Voter list 2016 as District wise and Assembly Constituency list wise Name search.
  • Enter your Name along with the appropriate and accurate Surname and then you will be showed up with two significant result filters.
  • On one filter you need to enter the entries on the basis of Group and family members and on another filter you are able to check the pdf voter list online.
  • For every Constituency there is an individual part number and all you need to do is just choose the accurate option and move ahead for the pdf format list to check who are enrolled in the list.

You are also able to search on the basis of your name and Registration number. As, search by the name gives you the most challenging task its easy and simple to check your Voter list by the above mentioned data.

voter list rajasthan 2016 Check Name With Photo at

The final electoral list that has been updates by the CEO of Rajasthan can be checked in the Local Language on the basis of Regional Vidhan Sabha wise or else choose the option stating all the accessible Kendra and you will be showed up with the available places from where you cast your Votes or Registered for the same.

Choose your Kendra and visit your Voter list in PDF format in Hindi Language.

In favor of the applied applicants am providing the screenshot of the District Bikaner and Vidhan Sabha : Bikaner Paschim.

If your name has been deleted from the rajasthan Voter list 2016, then you will be showed up with the deleted sign instead of the approved sign.

I hope this article aids to check your CEO Rajasthan Voter list online in pdf format, if you have any doubts or queries related to this article please feel free to post a comment below.

CEO Rajasthan Voter List Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *