CEO UP Voter List – Check CEO UP search name With Photo PDF Online

By | September 17, 2016

CEO UP Voter List – Check CEO UP search name With Photo PDF Online Uttar Pradesh Voter List 2016 Check Name With Photo at

CEO UP Voter List: Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Uttar Pradesh has recently disclosed the earliest UP Voter list 2016. All the applied applicants those who are waiting to check their status in the Voter list 2015-16 are able to analyse their status through Online in the pdf format from the Electoral Committee in Hindi as well at The Name are assembled with accordance to the Assembly Constituency Wise and district Wise. The applicants can also apply for the revised applications this year by submitting registration forms via online to the official web portal of CEO of Uttar Pradesh. Gram Panchyat Voter list details are also available and the applicants are intimated to check their status online at regular intervals to avoid deletion their names from the Voter list.

CEO UP Voter List at Check Search Name with Photo

All the applied applicants are pondered again and again to check and visit the Chief Electoral Officer Web Portal of the Uttar Pradesh State frequently to know their Status of their application in the Uttar Pradesh Voter list 2016.

The Phase 1 District includes :

Agra, Aligarh, Allahabad, Azamgarh, Bareilly, Shakur Basti, Chitrakoot, Gonda, Faizabad, Gorakhpur, Jhansi, Khanpur, Lucknow, Meerut, Mirzapur, Moradabad, Saharanpur and Varanasi.

The Phase 2 District Includes :

Firozabad, Mainpuri, Mathura, Etawah, Hathras, Kasganj, Fatehpur, Kaushambi, Pratapgarh, Ballai, Mau, Badaun, Pilibhit, Shahjahanpur, Sant Kabir Nagar, Siddharth Nagar, Banda, Hamirpur, Mahoba, Bahraich, Balarampur, Shravasti, Ambedkar Nagar, Amethi, Barabanki, Sultanpur, Kushinagar, Maharajganj.

Jalaun, Lalitpur, Auraiya, Etah, Farrukhabad, Kannauaj, Hardoi, Lakhimpur, Kheri, Raebareli, Sitapur, Unnao, Baghpat, Gautham Buddha Nagar, Ghazaibad, Hapur, Sonbhadra, Sant Ravidas Nagar, Amroha, Bijnor, Rampur, Sambhal, Muzaffanagar, Shamli, Chanduali, Ghazipur and Jaunpur.

ceo up

Steps To Check CEO UP search name in Voter List uploaded at

At first you need to visit the Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Uttar Pradesh official website and make a look for the link stating Check Voter List 2016 link and click on the link and enter all the mandatory appropriate  data. Just follow the below provided procedure to check your status :

  • Choose your District and click on CEO UP search name.
  • After that enter your AC with accordance to the District eligibility you entered in the form.
  • Choose the Part Of Constituency that you are fixed at the time of application of your Voter ID card details.
  • Choose the Form No. you filled at the first time of your registration as a voter.
  • Enter the appropriate time in the form at a particular day of the month to the particular day of the same month to then next month with accordance to the day to day basis.

Or else you can enter the accurate name along with the Surname in block letters you filled up while you are applying for voter id at the time of registration. You will be showed up with your details immediately if you are listed in the CEO UP Voter list 2016 in due course of time.

If your name is being deleted from the Electoral List you are showed up with the deleted sign at the place of approved sign. So, all the applicants are intimated to visit the Official web portal of CEO Uttar Pradesh Voter list regularly so that they can get day to day updates.

Steps To Check CEO UP Voter List Details In Hindi Mohalla Wise / Assembly Constituency Wise

If the applicants wish to check their details in Hindi they need to visit or follow the below mentioned process :

If you are searching your details in Maholla / Area Wise choose your District name and then enter your name accurately in the provided appropriate box and in favor of the applicants am providing you the screenshot.

If you have any doubts or queries related to this article please post a comment below.

CEO UP Voter List Click Here

Official Site

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *